Wendi N. (job poster) hired Nicole C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean our 2 bedroom/1 bathroom terrace in Glebe.

Posted by Wendi N.

Location

Glebe NSW, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 11th Oct 2015
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to clean our 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom 2 story terrace house, each fortnight ongoing. We have 2 indoor cats, so if you are replying DON'T bother if you DO NOT have experience in cleaning homes with pets. References will be required.

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Mop and vacuum floors; for both levels, including stair carpet. Dust tables and clean glass tops.
- Bathroom: Cleaning bathtub, basin and toilet. Clean mirror.
- Kitchen: clean benches, stove top, oven door and outside oven area, wipe down all kitchen cupboards and draws. Clean sink and empty kitchen rubbish bin. Clean outside of fridge
Adhoc requirements may be substituted for the above tasks as and when needed.
Reviews
Wendi N. left a review for Nicole C.
“Nicole was on time and very professional, she did a lovely job and was extremely thorough. I would highly recommend Nicole and her services.”
Nicole C. left a review for Wendi N.
“Wendi is really kind and friendly. I am very happy to clean for her.
Thanks Wendi!”
Assignee
Nicole C.
(32)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

oh you live in Glebe.
when would you like?
i can come this Wedneday 4:30 pm
Questions(3)
Hello Wendi, how are you? Do you provide all equipment? I'm available early Tuesday. Thanks fabi
My standard job list will include (can be customised) :
1:General dusting 2:Vacuum and mop. 3: Kitchen: bench-tops, stove top, range hood and polish sink. Clean the exterior of fridges, oven, dishwasher and cabinet doors. Clean interior and exterior clean of microwave. 4: Bathrooms: Clean sinks, vanities (exterior only). Bath tub scrub & shower scrub &shower screen, toilets. 5: All bedroom/living room mirrors. 6: kitchen balcony glass door.
hi Wendi!. I'd be happy to help you!
I have my own equipment and cleaning products to do the job.
and i have a cat too.
Where do you live?

Thank you :)
Nicole
0 new tasks