Laughingwater .. (job poster) hired Constanza M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my small 2 bed/1bathroom flat

Location

Darling Point NSW 2027, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 20th Apr 2016
Details
Hello Airtaskers, I need help cleaning my flat - could morph into a regular fortnightly clean.

Thoroughly wiping down all surfaces in the flat, washing the bathroom, changing sheets, vacuuming floors and usual tasks associated with a regular clean. Pet + smoke free home.

Thank you :)
Reviews
Laughingwater .. left a review for Constanza M.
“Inexperienced, lacked attention to detail and needed significant direction.”
Constanza M. left a review for Laughingwater ..
“Very nice, cordial and friendly. Its a pleasure to work with people like her. Thanks a lot Sim”
Assignee
Constanza M.
(52)
90%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Sim
Im from Chile, have been living in Sydney for 8 months.Ive done cleaning during all this time. I have experience in domestic house, office, hostel. Im a hardworking person, good disposition to work, and eye for detail. If ur not happy with my job u can pay me the half. Tell me when you need me and I'll be there!
3 years ago
Questions(2)
Tomorrow at 3 pm is good for me
Thank you all for responding.

My flat is a 5min walk from Edgecliffe train station. Please confirm what time you are available on Wednesday 20/4 (tomorrow)? I'm ok with anything after 11am. Please also indicate if you have your own tools or need them provided.
0 new tasks