Open
Expired

Clean my room

Posted by Lola T.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 11th Dec 2017
Details
Hello !
I'm renting this new room and I would like a deep cleaning of it, vacuuming and take off the spiders off out to the windows.
I guess it's a 1.30 job
Cheers!
Offers
Fina C.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi,
My name is Fina and I am a 20 year old university student who is currently on summer break. I study Speech, Hearing and Language Sciences at Macquarie University and maintain a 3.58/4 GPA. I also have a job as a casual swim instructor. I am a reliable, hard working person with an eye for detail, especially when it comes to cleaning. I am organized, diligent, and skilled in handling multiple cleaning and minor repair projects at the same time. I am also focused and dedicated to high standards in an employment setting. My job as a swimming instructor means I have excellent interpersonal skills and can work well with others.

I hope you will consider me for this job.
- Fina Constantinides
10 months ago
Helena A.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, I am interested in undertaking this role as I have prior housekeeping egxperience. I strive to work efficiently and provide a service that is to a high standard.
10 months ago
Questions(5)
Lola T.poster
I'm on the first floor, I will see you
Lola T.poster
Hey Renae, yeah I have one,
11h30 works good for me tomorrow
the adress is 332 bondi road
let me know when you are here :)
Ok
n do it around 1130
Lola T.poster
Hey, 11h30 sounds great let me just confirm you that in an hour ! :)
Hey. I'm interested. I use to work.in housekeeping. Have you got a vacuum as I don't drive but I'm happy to do it
Lola T.poster
Hello Renae, let me ask my roommate if we have a vacuum as I just arrived to the apartment and I will get back to you.
Do you have any availability tomorrow ?

Regards
Yes . I don't drive but I but I.always get to my appointment
0 new tasks