Open
Expired

Clean my parent's house fortnightly

Posted by Beth W.

Location

Mosman Park, WA

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 24th Apr 2013
Details
This is a regular cleaning gig, every fortnight for 2.5hrs. The house is not big, 2.5 bed/1.5 bath laundry. Its really not a very taxing house to clean.
Its hoovering, mopping, dusting, cobwebs, cleaning glass on shower recess, cleaning splashes on the kitchen window, blah blah...
Each fortnight there will be general clean (approx 2hrs) and then an additional job (half hour) like wet wiping the Venetians or the lamp shades, clean out a cupboard, rearrange a pile of something, do an extra window basically the role is to maintain the cleanliness of the house.
We need someone who sees dirt and cleans it, someone who will clean under things, not just around them...
You will work closely with my mum, organise times with her etc, but I will pay you (bank transfer on the day).
Thanks!
Offers

No offers were made on this task.
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hello Beth,
If this job is still available please let me know, because i live very close by which would make it easy to get to and from the location. I would very much love to help out so please let me know.
Many thanks,
Maddie
Hi Beth

I'm interested in this job but I have reservations. I am VERY thorough, and have done jobs that have taken me longer than I thought, and have left me "out of pocket". I am happy to work for $30/hr. This includes my travel time and petrol expenses. Let me know if you are interested.

Cheers
Kerry
0 new tasks