Sharon P. (job poster) hired Bengisu G. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my house, walk my dog please

Posted by Sharon P.

Location

Alphington, Victoria, 3078, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 4th Oct 2016
Details
I am after someone to clean my house and walk my dog. Ultimately, I am looking for a regular weekly house clean and 30 min walk for my puppy.

I would like vacuuming, mopping, all surfaces/basins wiped, dusting and toilets cleaned weekly. I need 1 x shower and 1 x bath cleaned fortnightly and on alternate fortnight 3 beds changed.

My 5 mth old labradoodle needs a 30 minute walk weekly as well.

I would prefer the initial clean and walk on a Tuesday and then after that, if we are both happy, I would look for someone who can come on a Wednesday
Reviews
Sharon P. left a review for Bengisu G.
“Thank you for a very good job. Your willingness to take guidance, make for an even better job, is much appreciated and I would be happy to use you again.”
Bengisu G. left a review for Sharon P.
“Very nice person and gives clear instructions.”
Assignee
Bengisu G.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Sharon. I would be happy to help you with this. Can you provide the cleaning supplies?
2 years ago
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I can provide my own cleaning products and vacuum cleaner.
Sharon P.poster
I can provide cleaning supplies.
No worries cheers 😊
Sharon P.poster
Hi Tahnee, sorry, just updated my post with preferred days. I need Tuesday initially, Wednesday on going.
Hi Sharon, are you able to provide cleaning chemicals, rubber gloves and equipment to use? Thankyou
Task Assigned
0 new tasks