Miriam H. (job poster) hired Tanya B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean My House

Posted by Miriam H.

Location

Manly NSW, Australia

View map
To be done on
Wednesday, 26th Aug 2015
Details
I am heavily pregnant and have been put on bed rest due to pregnancy complications. I have a two year old and she makes a mess. I really need someone to come and clean my house for me because I am not able right now. I am hoping to get someone to come for a few hours, the number of hours and rate of pay is a little flexible so make me an offer.
The house is in Manly and has four bedrooms, there is a cat in the house so there is cat hair and also an animal cage to clean out.
Assignee
Tanya B.
(34)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I can do this tomorrow (-:
Questions(16)
Miriam H.poster
Ok I will assign four hours and then we can figure it out when you come. See you at 1pm today :)
Ok didn't know they were chickens will take a look when I come might be ok!(-:
Miriam H.poster
Its just that we have baby chickens in the sunroom (they have to stay indoors for first few weeks of life) and they have kicked chicken poo and chicken feed around the floor of the sunroom etc - it just needs a good vacuum and just need to change the newspaper at the bottom of their cage. It is not complicated at all but if you don't want to deal with animal poo then I can look for someone else? Let me know and I will assign either three or four hours at $30per hour to you? thanks :)
Miriam H.poster
Yes come today at 1pm that would be great :) If you don't want to clean the animal cage then that will take an hour off the time we need you to come though? So if you are not willing to do that bit then perhaps just quote for 3 hours instead of 4 and I will need to find someone else for that job?
Oh ok I can come in today from 1pm till 5pm not good at cleaning animal cages just houses but can come in today (-:
0 new tasks