Rebecca S. (job poster) hired Jakki M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean My House

Posted by Rebecca S.

Location

Footscray, VIC

View map
Due date
Monday, 30th Apr 2012
Details
ably My house is a complete mess. Between Uni and working almost all the time plus the fact we hate cleaning so dont want to do it in our free time it has gotten pretty bad. The main things need done is bathroom cleaned, oven/kitchen cleaned, vacuuming, wash floors and take out the mass of recycling we have accumulated.

It is a small apartment with one bedroom, one bathroom, kitchen/dinning and a small living room. It should be a few hours work and we will provide all the equipment.

Must not be allergic to cats as we have two of them.

will pay $15 p/hr, rate below is an estimate based on 4 hours work preferably this Saturday 10 am to 2 pm.
Reviews
Rebecca S. left a review for Jakki M.
“Fantastic worker. Even without my allocating specific tasks Jakki took the initiative and found her own tasks to continue with so as to not let my indecisiveness give her nothing to do.”
Jakki M. left a review for Rebecca S.
“Nice peeps!”
Assignee
Jakki M.
(3)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
10 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi rebecca,
I would be happy to help you out but my fees are higher than what you are offering, I have an ad on gumtree under sparkle & glitz, so please have a read thru my ad, I have over 10 years experience & excellent references, a current police check ect
if you want a reliable trustworthy cleaner well just send me a reply
thanks Kaylene :))
Between 9 and 1...
Jakki, what times are you available on Monday?
Hey Rebecca, Would be happy to do this task for you but I'm not free till Monday. If you don't find anyone before then, I can help you out...
Hi Rebecca! I am happy to get your home back to tidiness. I will be glad to do it tomorrow. I am an experienced one. Cheers!
Task Assigned
0 new tasks