Gabriel L. (job poster) hired Angelia L. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean My House

Posted by Gabriel L.

Location

Lindfield, NSW

View map
Due date
Saturday, 4th May 2013
Details
Hi All,
I require someone to clean my house.
3 bathrooms, 3 Living areas, 1 Kitchen.
- Clean some mold/grime walls/tiles
- Mop
- vacuum

- All equipment provided
- Drinks provided
- Live close to transport
Require on Saturday 9am-3pm (6 hrs approx)
Reviews
Gabriel L. left a review for Angelia L.
“Great cleaner!
She came on time and stayed longer than she had to inorder to get the job done and done well.
No supervision required, she knew exactly where to start and what to work on. Thanks!”
Angelia L. left a review for Gabriel L.
“Gabriel is friendly and kind. He not only cares about me but also create me comfortable when I work hard.I am so happy when I work for Gabriel. I want to work with Gabriel fornightly.”
Assignee
Angelia L.
(38)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Gabriel,
I'd love to do this!
I used to own Boutique Commercial Contract Cleaning Service.
I am honest,a hard and fast worker.
Please read my reviews and profile.
I could do this Sat afternoon,or Sunday if that would suit? Or next Sat at the time specified.
Thanks so much.
Hi Gabriel,
I'm an hardworking student with previous experience cleaning and organizing. I am available all day Saturday and would really appreciate the chance to make some extra money while providing you with a great service, attention to details, reliability. Can also work Thu, Fri or Sunday if you needed extra help on these days. Thanks.
Hi Gabriel,

I want to ask when do you need to start for this job?
Hi Gabriel,

I have experience in cleaning room as a part time job when I studied in Singapore. I work hard and organize everything well.I will help you clean your house on Saturday from 9am to 3pm. I'm already for this task. You will satisfy with my work. Please view my profile and review from my last task.
Thank you for your post and hope to hear you soon. Have a nice day, Gabriel.
I Live locally and can complete this task this afternoon, wed, thurs, fri or saturday

whatever suits
Task Assigned
0 new tasks