Kathy M. (job poster) hired Greg R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my four bedroom house

Posted by Kathy M.

Location

Mt Warren Park QLD 4207, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 4th Sep 2015
Details
Hi, am about to have foot surgery and need a hand while husband runs our business. Only asking for the rooms we use every day.
We need my bathroom and ensuite cleaned, kitchen wiped down, dusting in one bedroom and living areas wet dusted, and timber floors vacuumed and washed. Also sheets on our bed to be changed. Day and time negotiable.
Assignee
Greg R.
(69)
98%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Kathy. My Partner & I operate a Carpet,Exit & Cleaning Business. I'm more than happy to offer our services to do your Task. Our price includes the A/T 15% fee. We work extensively with our customers to obtain the best result possible in the quickest time.Our team of cleaners are here to make your place shine .As our Motto goes 'We're Here to Help Where the Others Fail”. We pride ourselves on doing the best job possible. Thank you for your time and have a Great Day. Cheers Greg.
Questions(9)
Ok Kathy no worries if I can help just ask me.
Kathy M.poster
Sorry, husband wants to wait a couple of days.
Kathy M.poster
Okay. I'll accept you for my job for now.
Kathy it all depends on location and requirements needed doing. Basic rate is around 27-33 per hr. if that's any help.
Kathy M.poster
Sorry, forgot. I can post it separately and wait for you to respond?
0 new tasks