Sasha B. (job poster) hired Lucy G. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my apartment

Posted by Sasha B.

Location

Bondi Beach NSW 2026, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 12th Aug 2017
Details
2 bed rooms needs to be cleaned and tidied up. Help with basic sorting of clothes and desk.
Reviews
Sasha B. left a review for Lucy G.
“Thanks Lucy”
Lucy G. left a review for Sasha B.
“Really nice woman, helped me out throughout and made sure i was okay throughout task
Also had a cheeky glass off wine afterwards
Would defiantly do more work for this woman `”
Assignee
Lucy G.
(4)
44%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am a young backpacker just looking to earn a bit of extra cash before i go back home to England in 3 weeks. I am a hard worker, and work fast and reliable to get the job done. Looking to do anything down the lines of house keeping, cleaning, pet/house/baby sitting, kitchen hand etc.

5 more replies

Okay, well if you can do 25 an hour then i can do it for you?
Sasha B.poster
Ok. I think when you make the offer you gotta put the amount in.. but we can work it out
Sasha B.poster
I will accept the offer .. you ready
Questions(4)
okay if you assign me to the task i can come now?
should take me around 40 mins to an hour
Everything in the house 50? How many hours?
Sasha B.poster
Depends on your time for cleaning. Are you making an offer to do it for 50
Sasha B.poster
You have to make an offer for that amount thrn
Hi sasha. I'm at redfern, I could go right now
Hi Sasha,
When do you need the task complete?
Sasha B.poster
Today if possible
0 new tasks