Melinda H. (job poster) hired Diana C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 4 bedroom / 2 bathroom house

Posted by Melinda H.

Location

Everton Park QLD 4053, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 16th Dec 2017
Details
I
One off clean prior to a function this Saturday night. (May become a regular clean after Christmas).
Large timber 2 story home. 4 bedrooms. 2 bathrooms. 2 Kitchens. Laundry. Mix of timber, carpet and tiles. Very organized home, we just require a “spruce up” prior to the weekend.

Skirting boards and architraves need dusting. French doors throughout, would like the glass wiped over.

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen: Wipe front of cupboards and handles. Also kickboard.
- Dusting / furniture and home wares.
- Sweeping, mopping and dusting of both Verandahs. Check for cobwebs in corners.
- Wipe down stairwell hand rails.
- Remove any small cobwebs on ceiling corner / architraves if found.
Reviews
Melinda H. left a review for Diana C.
“Diana and her partner were thorough and detailed. I thought my house was clean until the girls finished with it! Wow! It looks amazing. I will definitely use Diana again. Great service and very prompt. Highly recommend.”
Assignee
Diana C.
(26)
71%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi! My name is Diana! I am from Colombia and run my own cleaning business with a very high standard.

I am very reliable, honest, punctual, and with very good eye for detail. We can go 2 people for the same price :)

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Diana
10 months ago
Questions(3)
Hi Melinda,
I can do you for you on Friday. I'm new on airtasker but I know how to clean for party since we use to host some too at our place. If you can supply product and equipment,please. I can do it for 5 hours at anytime of your convenience.
Hi Everyone. I need this done on Friday please. Saturday is not suitable due to caterers setting up and preparing for the function.
I'm free Friday
Friday in the afternoon, Me and my colleague can go.
Hi Melinda! I can do this ! I ' m avaliable saturday. I have experience with domestic cleaner. Thanks
0 new tasks