Emily J. (job poster) hired Mirjana J. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 4 bedroom / 2 bathroom house

Posted by Emily J.

Location

Tumbi Umbi, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 20th Dec 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help Clean my 4 bedroom / 2 bathroom house

Notes:
Regular weekly service

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- No tidying required
- mopping of hard floors
- vacuuming of carpets
- changing and washing sheets
- removing dust and particulates
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- cleaning outside of kitchen cupboards


I would also like the following cleaning tasks included:
- Oven cleaned inside - should be about 1 hour once a month
- cleaning inside kitchen cupboards periodically

*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Reviews
Emily J. left a review for Mirjana J.
“I have honestly never seen anyone work so fast be patient with my availability and pleasant. The quality of the work was outstanding and fabulous! I am one very happy over worked time poor mummy!”
Mirjana J. left a review for Emily J.
“Great lady highly recommend”
Assignee
Mirjana J.
(22)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

My offer is for Tuesday 19th Dec
I am great for this task
10 months ago
Questions(4)
Hi Emily Thanks for recommendations I am happy to come in on Tuesday 19th 830am .Please assign me for task if you are happy with my offer and Tuesday cleaning. Thank you
Hi Emily, I would love to clean for you. I’m honest, reliable, hard working and perfectionist. I’ll supply my own cleaning products and equipment and I’m free Wednesday’s so I could do regular cleanings if needed. Please read my reviews. I assure you you will be very happy with my work. My rate is $30 an hour plus Airtasker fee ( only the first time).
Im looking forward to listening from you.
Karla
Hi Emily I have 20 yrs experience as a owner/operater, I can provide equipment & available for a weekly service. Hope to meet. Regards vanessa
Hi Emily,
Can this task be done on the 19th Tue ?
0 new tasks