Emma C. (job poster) hired Zia M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 4 bedroom / 2 bathroom house

Posted by Emma C.

Location

Stafford Heights QLD 4053, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 17th Aug 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help Clean my 4 bedroom / 2 bathroom house

Ideally this would this Wednesday or Thursday.

Notes:
We're in the middle of renovations with no furniture around - so we're really looking for the bathrooms to be done fully and the floors to be hoovered/mopped for the rest of the house.

This could turn into a more regular opportunity for the successful candidate once all renovations have been completed.

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen: Washing dishes;


*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Reviews
left a review for Zia M.
“An absolute delight to work with. Super great job - will definitely be in contact again!!”
Assignee
Zia M.
(15)
89%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Emma,
I live close by in Stafford and am free Wednesday or Thursday to clean for two hours at your home. Can provide all products and equipment, including excellent vacuum and mop. Prefer a morning time slot however am flexible. I'm a high school teacher currently out of work, i clean a few homes in my area regularly to supplement my income. I've had roughly 3 years experience professional cleaning and am happy to set up an ongoing cleaning job if your happy with my work. Let me know if I can help out and which day you would prefer.
Thanks! Zia
1 year ago
Emma C.poster
Hi Zia - are you still available tomorrow am? If so what time would suit you best? Emma
Hi Emma, my apologies in delayed response, I could probably be there by 10am today if 10am- 12pm would suit you?
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi I live close and I'm free Thursday am or early afternoon
Hi,
I work in partnership with my wife and we have references from our jobs. We´d like to help you with your tasks. We are hard work, very attentive to details and respectful of customer property. It will be a pleasure to meet your needs. Contact us.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks