Open
Expired

Clean my 3 bedroom house.

Posted by Ro C.

Location

Belfield, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 24th Aug 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help clean my 3 bedroom house, I internal bathroom and 1 external shower and laundry as well.

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:
- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen: Washing dishes; wiping down kitchen surfaces

I would also like the following cleaning tasks included:

- Oven cleaned inside - should be about 2o mins as not very unclean
- Windows (interior exterior cleaned - should be about 1 hour
Lounge and dinning chairs (fabric) cleaned.
Common sense required and generally presenting a clean and tidy house.
Offers
Mary-jane S.
(100)
43%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I have a lot of experience and can
Help with this task.
There is 2 of us and go the extra mile
Hope to help you with this job.
We have everything all supplies and equipment for the job
Hope to help
1 year ago
Carol L.
(5)
63%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Ro goodnight i can help you everything will be Fine!
1 year ago
Lola V.
(14)
57%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Ro,

It would be a pleasure to clean your house in the due date.
I am used to do different cleaning in France and in Melbourne aswell in a Bed and breakfast. I am a very energetic girl and I'll do my best for making the place cosy and clean. Let me know if you still looking for someone.
Have a great day,
Lola
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Ro, I have been doing private cleaning and I have some clients like and want me to continues for long term... I use to do some extra work and ironing, change linen when my clients required me, and as you need regularly cleaner so it will now take long after cleaning routine. If you would love for me to have a trail and then we work out the basic your required and the rate suitable so please give me a chance to do first visit your place please! Thank you...
Hi Ro, I am located at Lewisham, the rate depend on the work you are required please! I would love to do stable job so will be adjustable from your task please! Thank you...
Ro C.poster
As my post says it is a 3 bedroom house and I need the usual dust, polish, mop, wash vaccum etc. I do want someone regularly but it all depends on the charge
Hi Ro , I am Trinh. I have 3 years working as housekeeper and private cleaner, I am looking for long term jobs and reliable, please contact to me if you are still required, thank you a lot!
Ro C.poster
Hi Trinh, what do you charge to clean private house and where are you
0 new tasks