Claire B. (job poster) hired Cristina T. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 3 bedroom house

Posted by Claire B.

Location

Doreen VIC 3754, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 18th Sep 2015
Details
I would need floors vacuumed and moped, the bath and shower cleaned, 2x toilets and vanities cleaned, oven cleaned, window sills and skirting boards wiped, some marks on walls wiped as well as a very small number of windows (the sliding doors that have toddler finger prints all over them) cleaned.
My husband and I usually do this work ourselves so we have all the cleaning supplies you will need, including a Dyson vacuum, however we have a new baby and so the cleaning has been neglected.
I would pay you $25 per hour up to 4 hours, if the job takes that long.
I would prefer to see references/endorsements as you will be in my family's home. Thank you.
Assignee
Cristina T.
(9)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Claire ! If Sunday is an option for you , please count on a reliable , thorough cleaner! I take a lot of pride in a job well done. I can provide references from my clients ! I live in Lalor , not that far from
you! Hope to hear from you! Cristina.
Questions(11)
Claire B.poster
Okay, we can discuss ongoing work later. Thanks, I will assign the job now
Meant "ongoing" 😊
Yes , sounds very good, but if you decide outgoing I would prefer to start morning! This Sunday I can come when suits you! I am happy because you are not far! Once you assign the job , I will provide my personal details and references! Thanks!
Claire B.poster
Thanks for letting me know Christina. Would Sunday afternoon be okay? And Would you also consider ongoing work?
Morning Claire ! I am available next Sunday , if suits you ! I work full time , doing cleaning only weekends. Cheers!
0 new tasks