Susie L. (job poster) hired Trinh D. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 3 bedroom / 3 bathroom house

Posted by Susie L.

Location

St Ives Chase NSW, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 18th Aug 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help Clean my 3 bedroom / 3 bathroom house

Notes:
Dish washing

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen: Washing dishes;


*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Reviews
left a review for Trinh D.
“She was fantastic.”
left a review for Susie L.
“That was amazing to meet and work for you! Thank you very much!”
Assignee
Trinh D.
(13)
25%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Susie , I am Trinh. I have 3 years working as housekeeper and private cleaner, I am looking for long term jobs and reliable, please contact to me if you are still required, thank you a lot!
1 year ago
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Susie L.poster
Ok aweomse. I'll accept your offer now
Yes I could Susie! Thank you...
Susie L.poster
Could you come at 1.30 tomorrow?
Hi Susie, I am very sorry to hear about your mom... Please take care yourself and stay strong! About myself, I am doing a lot of housekeeping and cleaning job and I love my work, I am looking for long term but it is depend on your requirement and I am happy if you are only need me tomorrow... My hours rate depend on the clients offer me with hours rate or jobs rate, but it is around $25-$35/hour. May I work for you first and if you are happy I could chat with you about my rate please... Thank you!
Susie L.poster
Trinh I have a regular cleaner but she is away. I'm not sure is she will continue because she is changing jobs and losing her assistant. My mother passed away on Wednesday and I have guests staying with me tomorrow so I would like a clean tomorrow. I can't guruntee permanent right now. I'm guessing will be 4 -5 hours work and I have extra stuff other than general cleaning. What hourly rate to you charge?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks