Open
Expired

Clean my 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom house

Posted by Lucy F.

Location

Caulfield South VIC 3162, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 26th Aug 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help Clean my 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom house

Notes:
Require someone to come this Saturday morning around 9.30am. Prefer someone local. Must have police check.
Could become a regular fortnightly clean

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Mop and vacuum floors;
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;


*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard [Content Moderated] uld become a regular clean.
Offers
Anthony B.
(6)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi we would like to help on your cleaning.we love to work,very polite and trustworthy.also i have years of cleaning experience too.i like looking at details,reliable and punctual.i do cleaning for job and knows what im doing :).i have all equipment and cleaning chemicals or machinery needed.thanks looking forward to hear from you soon.:)
1 year ago
Dong T.
(22)
37%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Lucy. I just change the price for 3 bed&2 bath room.. the first time is bigger job so if do again the price will be cheaper.thanks
1 year ago
Uvindu sandeepa W.
(5)
45%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

i am a professional cleaner with the experience of 2 years.i am currently holding the cleaning position in schools and child care centres.i hope my experience well fit to your job.i havr a another guy to help me.no extra charges.we will do the best untill you happy.thanks
1 year ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Lucy, are you able to provide cleaning chemicals, rubber gloves and equipment to use? Thankyou
Lucy F.poster
Yes everything is provided. Are you available to come Saturday morning?
Hi , Lucy I can come tomorrow at 9:30am
Lucy F.poster
Hello. It is just to clean our house. Not an end of lease. Would just like 2.5 hours for one person. Can you please advise your quote.
0 new tasks