Narelle G. (job poster) hired Anne-marie M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom house.

Posted by Narelle G.

Location

Kensington, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 9th Sep 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help clean my 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom house every Friday for 3.5 hours anytime of day between 8am and 4pm.

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces (including skirting boards and window sills); Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets; Mirrors
- Kitchen: clean benchtops, stove top, wipe cabinet fronts and front of dishwasher and fridge; wipe out microwave
Reviews
left a review for Anne-marie M.
“Anne Marie was great. Reliable worker and quality job done. Thanks!”
left a review for Narelle G.
“Very easy to deal with great communication prompt with payment”
Assignee
Anne-marie M.
(18)
90%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi narelle I would be more than happy to help you with your task I have had several years experience in cleaning and ironing have all my own equipment I currently serve several Airbnb and I am local in the area I'm sure you'll be satisfied with my service hope to hear from you soon thank you
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Narelle, are you able to provide cleaning chemicals, rubber gloves and equipment to use? When would you like this done? Thankyou
Hi Narelle. I hope you had a great day today. I'm keen to do this task for you.
⛔️Would you provide vacuum, mop and cleaning chemicals?
⛔️When would you like it to be done?
Narelle,

My offer includes all products cleaning, gears and 15% Airtasker fees.
I don't work by hourly rate I work to duties.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks