Malin B. (job poster) hired Christina O. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean/ Tidy/ Toys/ Washing/ Dishes 3BR house

Posted by Malin B.

Location

Eltham, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 17th Feb 2017
Details
Im a mum of 3 boys need some help today (Friday 17/2) to tidy up my house & standard clean & make beds & fold washing.
Have been unwell & sprained neck so things have been neglected for the last couple of weeks.
We will do the job together & have a cuppa when done!
4 hours in total
Reviews
Malin B. left a review for Christina O.
“Thank you so much for your awesome attention to detail and professionalism! So happy to have had you come and help me on such short notice. Quick and efficient friendly - just great! Highly recommended!”
Christina O. left a review for Malin B.
“Malin is a joy to work for. She is incredibly kind and an absolute pleasure to be around. Would highly recommend her and hope to have the pleasure to work for her again.”
Assignee
Christina O.
(31)
88%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
11 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Happy to do this job for you, i can take a bus from my home to Eltham Village sc. If you don't mind, you can send me msg through my fb messenger, 😊.Sorry about that
In free to start right now
My offer include airtasker fee service

Have a good day
You can see my reviews and decide
can you send me msg through fb messenger? because i don't have access to bid your task. thank you
Task Assigned
0 new tasks