Tim G. (job poster) hired Jianitsa D. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 3 bedroom / 1 bathroom house.

Posted by Tim G.

Location

West Ryde, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 17th Dec 2017
Details
My wife and I are in need of a cleaner/housekeeper to help manage our busy house. We have 3 children under 4 years old which keeps us busy. Our ideal person would be visiting a couple of times a week, for 2 hours each time. But we are open to a single visit once a week for 4 hours if that works better. It might suit someone close to West Ryde?

There will be regular tasks including cleaning but we would really like someone who doesn't mind hanging out the washing and occasionally preparing a meal. We would like someone who likes children.

Potential for ongoing work for the right person.
Reviews
Tim G. left a review for Jianitsa D.
“Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! On time, non-intrusive, flexible. I want her back again! Highly recommended.”
Jianitsa D. left a review for Tim G.
“Tim is a friendly fellow. Easy going and appreciative. Highly recommended to work for 🙋”
Assignee
Jianitsa D.
(177)
95%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey Tim, see you on Friday at 11:30
10 months ago
Questions(4)
Hi Tim, happy to this task as a trial to meet with you and your family and see if i'm a good fit.
When is your preferred day/time?
Ideally, Thu/Fri this week are relatively free.
🙋
Tim G.poster
Great. Friday after 11am but before 5pm would be great. 10 Benson St West Ryde. Tim
Hi Tim, please read my reviews. I'd like to help out. I'm a young grandma to five young ones so Im used to households with kiddies 🙋
Tim G.poster
Hi Jianitsa, I read your reviews! We are very interested in meeting you. We also are looking for someone for ironing work shirts and happy for takeaway ironing, maybe that would be an additional task you could do?
We have a 3yo and two 1yo. So looking for assistance with loads of washing and tidying up and bed sheet changing. Also assistance with cleaning and vacuuming. Initially are you happy yo come on a Tuesday or Wednesday for 2 hours. We could discuss then what would suit each of us going forward? We are looking for up to 6 hours a week.
We have had a friend helping out for the last 8 months who has had to finish up as she has returned to full time employment. We are happy to pay $25 per hour cash.
Does this type of initial arrangement suit? If so I will offer the first task through the site then can arrange privately after that? We live in Benson Street West Ryde. Look forward to your response! Tim
Hi,
Tim G. Good evening happy to help you I have experience cleaning and like children too, I can do this job on Saturday or Sunday. Do you provide equipment? Thank you😊
Hi Tim. I’m Diona, an experience Airtasker. I’ve been working as a cleaner for four years here in Sydney. They loved me because I finished the work beautiful, very clean, tidy, organised and detailed. I am willing to help and work w/ you. I can be there without hassle.

Will it be done on Wednesdays? :) Once a week is better. I loved kids too. I’m currently looking after a 7mos girl in Bondi, I’m glad to help you and your wife too.

Let me know if you accept me. Thank you so much and looking forward to see you. Have a lovely day! - diona
0 new tasks