Peta H. (job poster) hired Abbie .. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 3 bedroom / 1 bathroom house.

Posted by Peta H.

Location

Mount Gravatt East, Queensland, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 19th Aug 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help clean my 3 bedroom / 1 bathroom house on a weekly basis.

Notes:
To get into the house you must go past the dog.
I would also like extras done on a rotational basis - e.g. clean 1 window a week.

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:
- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen: Washing dishes;


*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Reviews
left a review for Abbie ..
“Great job. Abbie worked hard and the results are fantastic. Thanks.”
left a review for Peta H.
“Peta was a pleasure to work for! Such a lovely family. I'm so glad I'm able to keep working for her.”
Assignee
Abbie ..
(52)
70%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey,

I would love to clean your home for you! I currently clean houses weekly on Wednesday and Thursdays but looking for some more clients for once off cleans or more regular cleans on Monday, Tuesday and Fridays. Can work weekends if that suits you better.

I charge $25 p/h and have all the products and equipment needed.

$50 for 1 hour (two people)
$25 p/h for 2 hours (just me)

Offer includes clean and once off airtasker fee.

I hope to hear back from you.

Thanks
Abbie
1 year ago
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi, Peta, how are you?
I work in partnership with my wife and we have references from our jobs. We´d like to help you with your tasks. We are hard work, very attentive to details and respectful of customer property. It will be a pleasure to meet your needs. Contact us.
Peta H.poster
Hi Gustavo,
In order to get into the house you need to walk past the dog - is that ok with you?
I am available today! :)
Can do 3-5 this arvo
When would you like to get it done?
Peta H.poster
The first time when we are home, so you can meet the dog, but after that, I would prefer on a Friday
Is today ok
Peta H.poster
Today would be great
Task Assigned
0 new tasks