Jack M. (job poster) hired Ruth C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 Bedroom House

Posted by Jack M.

Location

Albert Park VIC 3206, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 25th Sep 2015
Details
Hi There,

We are currently looking for a cleaner to assist us with household duties in our 1 Bed, 1 Study, 2 Bath house.
Ideally, the job will be 5 hours a week.

Ideally, the successful candidate will be Free to clean on Fridays.
The most important task is to Mop and vacuum floors.

- Cleaning and tidying Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; ; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen: Washing dishes- organising and tidying the pantry
-Changing the water in any flower vases on display

Other duties will include:
-Ensuring the laundry is completed (putting washing machine and dryer on)
-The Bed is changed weekly
-The small outdoor area is tidied
-Watering 1 or 2 Pot plants


We have a gorgeous little Spoodle who loves company
Reviews
Jack M. left a review for Ruth C.
“Ruth did a thorough job cleaning our house. Punctual and detailed. 2 things that are super important to us!

Thanks, Ruth! We will definitely use you again!

Jack and Adrian”
Ruth C. left a review for Jack M.
“Thankyou for task great guys to work for.”
Assignee
Ruth C.
(121)
99%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Questions(2)
9am if thats ok
Jack M.poster
Hi Ruth, what time on Friday would you be available? thanks, Jack
0 new tasks