Nina P. (job poster) hired Aleh P. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom house

Posted by Nina P.

Location

Newtown NSW, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 15th Sep 2015
Details
2 bedroom semi-detached house in Newtown with 1 bathroom requires cleaning once a month.

Cleaning to include vacuuming and mopping timber floors, cleaning the bathroom and kitchen, wiping down surfaces and mirrors, and changing the bed sheets. Will pay extra to clean the windows and oven every few months.

Must be able to start at 8am on a weekday.

Cat friendly cleaners preferred.

Can provide all cleaning equipment.
Reviews
Nina P. left a review for Aleh P.
“Aleh did a great job - such a pleasure to come home to a lovely clean house”
Aleh P. left a review for Nina P.
“Thank you for the job, you are great to work for it's my pleasure :)”
Assignee
Aleh P.
(61)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Nina, I am local to you, I bring all my own products, including a mop and bucket upon request, but no vacuum, sorry. I do a very thorough job, I have a regular clientele base and have been recommended to others by my clients. Hope to show you my work! Kind regards.
Questions(10)
I also have a cat and am a animal lover which we can bond over lol. Peace
Hi Nina, I am local to you, down the road almost. I am a thorough regular cleaner, with my own products, I wil bring a mop and bucket upon request, unfortunately I do not bring a vacuum, I am honest, trustworthy and reliable and know how to do a good clean and give you a good deal. Kind regards, your neighbour
My offer is for 2h working.
Monday is good for me.
Nina P.poster
Can you do Mon-Thurs? Sorry should have said that Fridays are not good.
0 new tasks