Emma B. (job poster) hired Leanna Z. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom apartment and do some ironing

Posted by Emma B.

Location

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 10th Sep 2015
Details
I am a single, female professional. I need someone to come and clean my 2-bedroom apartment and do some ironing during the day this Wednesday or Thursday, preferably in the morning. I have standard cleaning equipment and products. The house is fairly tidy, no pets, and it gets cleaned every few weeks.

Tasks:

• Clean all rooms: kitchen, bathroom, toilet, combined lounge/dining, 2 bedrooms

• Vacuum all carpet.

• Mop all hard floors.

• Wipe down all hard surfaces

• Pack and run dishwasher

• Change sheets on both beds

• Wash sheets

• Empty all rubbish bins

• Tidy house (put away as much as possible)

• Air house

• Iron four pairs of trousers and six shirts (women's)

* Fold and put away 3 loads of washing.
Assignee
Leanna Z.
(11)
87%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Emma,
I would love to assist you with this task. I'm very meticulous and pay attention to detail and enjoy ironing. Please check my reviews and I hope to hear back from you.
Regards, Leanna
Questions(1)
Hi Emma, I can help you as I do understand very well your requirements. I am quoting at $25 per hour for 4-5 hours. My offer includes AT fee and few dollars for transport. However if u insist on keeping your original offer, I should be ok with that. I live close by and hope u r on a bus route? I use only public transport as currently downsizing. I can do any morning though prefer Thursday after 9 to avoid peak traffic. Earlier can also be worked out. Tx
0 new tasks