Phillip C. (job poster) hired Ana C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom apartment

Posted by Phillip C.

Location

Haymarket, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 16th Aug 2017
Details
Need my apartment cleaned. 2 Bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, small kitchen and living room. I have my own vacuum, mop and broom - it would help if you could bring your own cleaning products.
Street parking nearby.
Need this done tomorrow (wed) evening - should take 3hrs max

Thanks
Phil
Reviews
left a review for Ana C.
“Ana and her friend were nice, good at communicating before the task, arrived on time and did a very thorough and efficient job”
left a review for Phillip C.
“We hope you are compliance with the task.
If you need another day of cleaning, not hesitate in call us.
Thank you!!”
Assignee
Ana C.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Because i live near and i can at time request.
1 year ago
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi all as mentioned i need this done in the evening only, starting around 7pm-7.30pm. Please make an offer if you can start at this time
Me and my friend can do this tomorrow evening.
We have cleaning products.
We live in Haymarket too.
Hi ana sounds good can you please make an offer
Hi, good evening. I offer you excellent service with special attent in details. I am professional cleaner with work experience in homes.
Hi Phillip,

Me and my brother Juan Pablo can do this tomorrow. At What time do you prefer? We have cleaning products and leave in Ultimo really near to you. Please let me know
Hi i would need it to start at 8pm
and live* really near to you, sorry
Task Assigned
0 new tasks