Open
Expired

Clean my 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom house.

Posted by Rachel W.

Location

St Clair, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 30th Aug 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help clean my 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom house.

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:
- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen: Washing dishes;
Wipes all cupboards
Clean top of stove
Clean splash back walls
Steam mop and Vaccume floors
Dust
Wipe all surfaces
Clean microwave
Clean wall tiles in bathroom
Wipe outside of fridge

*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Offers
Amy the cleaner western sydney *.
(25)
75%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey Rachel
My name is Amy & im a local domestic cleaner & organiser with many years experience.
Efficient, high quality cleaning service, trustworthy & reliable.
ABN, Police check, working with children check & public liability insurance. I'm also an approved provider for The National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS).
Can provide references from regular clients also.
Can provide products & equipment if needed.
Offer is for 3 hour clean plus 15% Airtasker fee.
Regular cleans should would be much less if you're looking for something regular (eg. weekly/fortnightly/monthly).
What date/day are you looking to have this completed?
1 year ago
Marenna A.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi,
I own a professional cleaning company with regular weekly/fortnightly or once off clients. We are located in St Clair very close to you. I am happy to come and give you a free onsite quote if needed. Thank you
1 year ago
Jessica D.
(5)
87%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello,

I know I am new to airtasker and I am not a 'qualified' cleaner, however I am definitely an organised person with a neat and tidy house at home. I have experience teaching students how to code and work part time in a jewellery store selling valuable items, so would definitely say I am honest and trust worthy (I have a valid Working With Children Check which also require a police check). I will ensure I will do a thorough job. If you are still unsure I am happy to have a phone chat, email or meet up for a coffee. I am able to come on Sunday to clean for you :)

Cheers,

Jess
1 year ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Reply @lara sorry Rachel I'm at work will send my offer
I'm available for work
Rachel W.poster
How much pkease
0 new tasks