Sandra T. (job poster) hired Sonya P. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom house

Posted by Sandra T.

Location

Croydon, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 27th Aug 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help Clean my 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom house

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen: Washing dishes;


*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Reviews
left a review for Sonya P.
“Amazing job Sonya thank you :)”
left a review for Sandra T.
“Sandra was great, lovely and easy to deal with. Prompt payment. Thanks so much 😊”
Assignee
Sonya P.
(95)
89%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi. I would love to help you with those tasks. I'm experienced, very hard working and trustworthy cleaner for over many years. I have great eyes for details, efficient work, very fast and strong with ball of energy. I also provide cleaning products and equipments, i have references, police check, can provide receipt, ABN. I guarantee to make you satisfied. For your peace of mind, please read my reviews. Hope to deal with you. Thanks Sonya
I can do it on this Sunday or Friday after 4.30pm. Thanks
1 year ago
Sandra T.poster
Hi Sonya what time can you come on Saturday? Thanks
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Thanks 😊
That's great. About 1pm is it ok for you? Thanks 😊
Sandra T.poster
Yes that's fine thank you
Hi Sandra. I can come on Sunday, but Saturday I'll be late after 5pm.
Sandra T.poster
Ok Sunday sounds good what time can you come?
Yes I'm available Saturday 11:00 am, I take my products, I'll only need vaccum, okay for you?
Sandra T.poster
Hi Emily I will need someone this Saturday but I am flexible with dates for the next time.
Hi Sandra,

What time would Saturday be? And how long would you be looking for regularly? I don't usually work weekends but would be willing to for the first visit.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks