Kristy C. (job poster) hired Maria L. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment

Posted by Kristy C.

Location

New Farm QLD 4005, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 17th Aug 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help Clean my 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment

Notes:
Once-off job that could become regular weekly clean if done well.

For this clean will require shutters wiped over, floors vacuumed and moped, surfaces dusted, 2 x bathrooms cleaned.

Should take no more than 4hrs total. Ie 1 person = 4hrs or 2 ppl = 2hrs. Easy work as I keep my unit pretty clean anyway. $20/hr = $80.

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, vanity and floors


*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.


All cleaning products, mop/bucket, and Dyson vacuum supplies.
Reviews
left a review for Maria L.
“Maria was lovely, however had to be instructed how to clean simple things such as glass and mirrors, as after she finished there were a lot of large, very obvious streaks. There were also areas she supposedly dusted, yet they were still not clean. She also "finished" and asked if she could leave 30mins early.
While Maria was a lovely lady, unfortunately I won't be asking her to return to complete a weekly clean.”
left a review for Kristy C.
“Lovely lady! Thank you so much for the opportunity :)”
Assignee
Maria L.
(28)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Would love to clean your 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment for you this Thursday. I have 25 years experience in cleaning and can help you.

Will complete everywhere in the apartment as you mentioned including bathrooms, surface areas and kitchen. Please let me know if you would like my help :)
1 year ago
Kristy C.poster
Hi! Would you be interested in this becoming a weekly job if I was happy with the result? I see you're in Petrie... would be a long way! And regular clean would only be 2hrs = $40.
Hi Kristy, yes I would be interested in it becoming a weekly job if you are happy with the result. Petrie is a long way away however I travel into the city every afternoon for my granddaughter so could do weekly cleans for you (Monday or Tuesday mornings would be ideal for me but can work around what you prefer too) :)
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
When would you like to get it done? If this become a weekly job, what day would you prefer?
Kristy C.poster
Hi Monique, for the weekly work i would prefer Mon, Tues, Or Thurs morning at 9:30am.
For the once-off 4hr clean, I would prefer Mon or Thurs at 9:30am this coming week pls.
Are you available for those times?
Hi Kristy, I would like to be able to do this work, I am available from 2 pm. It´s ok for you?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks