Amber S. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment.

Posted by Amber S.

Location

Kangaroo Point QLD, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 26th Sep 2015
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help clean my 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment. with another small separate toilet

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen including all surfaces and wiping cupboard doors

I would also like the following cleaning tasks included:

- Loungroom Window (interior side) cleaned
- 3 large glass balcony doors interior and exterior

*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Blanca G.
(11)
77%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi! I am a very hardworking who is able to perform cleaning tasks passionately. I developed a number of attributes which you are seeking in your cleaner position.I have a demonstrated ability to perform laundry, sweeping, mopping, ironing, vacuuming, washing dishes. I am highly skilled in making beds, cleaning toilet surfaces and clean windows and mirrors.I am a polite and professional mannered individual who has the ability to follow directions and good attention to detail. EXPERIENCED. Thanks
Questions(5)
Hi Amber! We supply our cleaning products and we could do it on Friday from 4pm.
I provide cleaning product i only need vacuum and avilable friday to contact first choose one of the offer and assign then you can exchange adress and other info privetly
Amber S.poster
Hi everyone,
I don't know how to contact people individually. I am looking for the task to be completed either Thursday or Friday this week. Do you also provide your own cleaning supplies?
Cheers
Amber
Hi, Amber! I can do it whenever you want me to. I have a keen eye for detail and I love cleaning.
We're a reliable 30s couple with a lot of experience as domestic cleaners. Moreover, we live in Kangaroo Pt. Choose us and you won't regret it!
0 new tasks