Denis O. (job poster) hired Lorena paola M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment

Posted by Denis O.

Location

Rosebery NSW 2018, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 5th Oct 2016
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help Clean my 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets and sink.
- Kitchen: Wash cupboards and clean oven and stove.clean tiles and walls
-bedrooms:clean timber floors, wipe marks off walls, clean wardrobes.
-living area:wash timber floors, clean wall marks an skirting, clean patio door.
Balcony:clean tiles, railings and walls.
Laundry:clean tiles and walls.
Entrance: clean front door,walls and timber floor

Please note: this is an end-of-lease clean so extra attention to detail is required.

I would also like the following cleaning tasks included:
Clean on marks on walls
Reviews
Denis O. left a review for Lorena paola M.
“Lorena was brilliant for our end of lease clean. Would definitely recommend. Very efficient 👌”
Lorena paola M. left a review for Denis O.
“Very friendly.
Thank you.”
Assignee
Lorena paola M.
(171)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Denis
I would like to help you.
We have experience and references.
We have own equipment.
If you have any questions let me know please.
2 years ago
Task Activity
12 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Denis, my offer still stands and I can do the work whenever you need as long as I have two days notice. Many thanks.
Hi denis im available Tuesday
If u ok i can come
Hi ,I'm available Tuesday anytime to do cleaning for you I'm very experienced cleaner (please check my reviews)and also I provide all the cleaning equipment like a vacuum and also chemicals but I don't do steam cleaning .my offer includes the air task fee 15%. Thank you.
Is there guaranteed free parking?
I am available Tuesday aftet 5pm. Thanks!
Task Assigned
0 new tasks