Kevin L. (job poster) hired Theodoros M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom house - Lease End.

Posted by Kevin L.

Location

Haberfield, New South Wales, Australia

View map
To be done on
Wednesday, 10th Jan 2018
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help clean my 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom house.

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:
- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Clean walls.
- Bathrooms: Cleaning shower, basin and toilet;
- Kitchen: Oven cleaned;

Please note: this is an end-of-lease clean so extra attention to detail is required.

I would also like the following cleaning tasks included:

- Oven cleaned inside - should be about 1 hour
- Cabinets cleaned inside - should be about 1 hour
- Windows cleaned inside and out - should be about 1 hour
- Carpets steam cleaned - should be about 1 hour(s)

*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Reviews
Kevin L. left a review for Theodoros M.
“Great result.”
Theodoros M. left a review for Kevin L.
“Kevin & Danielle were very easy to communicate with!! Happy to work with you guys, always at your services!!”
Assignee
Theodoros M.
(120)
98%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Kevin,
We can do this for you next Wed. We've been running our own business for the last 3 years. We have our own stable cliantele and references if requested. A team of 2 will be coming for about 5 hours with own professional equipment and cleaning materials. We are the best because we know what we are doing, we are not amateurs!! Guaranteed results!!
9 months ago
Questions(3)
More than clean! My name is Ariane, I have experience at home, office and construction. I'm sure I can offer what you're looking for. We can trade, values, days and times!
Hello Kevin, i'm Camila. I have experience cleaning, I'm a very profesional cleaner, if you need references, I can give you to. I can go today, and tomorrow after 12 pm, and the rest of the week.

hope to hear from you soon!
Hi I am Patrícia I can do it and I am available
0 new tasks