Elizabeth C. (job poster) hired Kaidyn C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom house

Posted by Elizabeth C.

Location

Osborne Park WA 6017, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 27th Aug 2017
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help Clean my 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom house

Notes:
Just needing a hand with cleaning the home while most of the occupants are out for the weekend. It'll be assisting me and my child to make sure it's all clean and tidy.

A team of 2 for 1 hr or 1 person for 2 hrs is required.

All products provided unless you'd prefer using your own.

Sunday before 1pm preferred but am flexible.


Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Living area: cleaning under the furniture (couch mainly)
- Bathroom: cleaning inside of shower (to try and remove the watermarks)
- Kitchen: Washing dishes, wiping down front of cupboards and draws.

Basically anything we haven't been able to get done.

I would also like the following cleaning tasks included:
- Oven cleaned inside - should be about 1 hour
- Windows (interior side) cleaned - 2 sliding doors and large windows only - about 20min
- Glass display unit cleaned and dust items inside (particular detail and care required when handling)


*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Reviews
left a review for Kaidyn C.
“Kaidyn is a well mannered, friendly individual who worked hard for the time he was at the premises.

I would definitely recommend Kaidyn to anyone needing a reliable hard worker.

Thank you Kaidyn :)”
left a review for Elizabeth C.
“Good work, nice to work with”
Assignee
Kaidyn C.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

hi I've cleaned many places before including my own would love to help, message if you would like me to help, thanks
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
hi im happy to help, I've cleaned many houses before hand and would love to help, message if you would like me to come, thanks
Can be there in 20 minutes....
Hi,
Me and my wife can do but price is less. From 50, 15% will go to Atasker. So plz see to it. We will do tomorrow at 9am if you topup little
Task Assigned
0 new tasks