Open
Expired

Clean my 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom house.

Posted by Maya K.

Location

Cooks Hill, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 4th Oct 2016
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help clean my 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom house.

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down visible surfaces, furniture will be removed already; Mop and vacuum floors (not carpets they are being steam cleaned the following day); Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning bath over shower and toilet;
- Kitchen
- Mirrored robes in both rooms to be cleaned.

Please note: this is an end-of-lease clean so extra attention to detail is required.

I would also like the following cleaning tasks included:

- Oven cleaned inside - should be about 1 hour
- Cabinets cleaned inside - should be about 1 hour

*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Offers
Sybil C.
(7)
87%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I would be happy to do this. Lot of experience in cleaning at end of lease due to many years doing house sitting and end of term cleaning. I understand exactly what needs doing and can do it at your convenience. Will supply cleaning products. Please see my reviews. Tegards Sybil.
2 years ago
Eliya D.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

own equipment, reliable, cleaning expert
2 years ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Sorry. Can't do that on Tuesday. You really need 2 people for 3 hours. It is too much for one person I think.
Maya K.poster
Hi Sybil - We would require the job to be done next Tuesday afternoon from 1.30 onwards as our stuff is being moved out in the morning so there will be a clean space (no furniture) etc after that. Does this suit you? Also we would like to pay you $150 - we feel the job deserves more than our original offer. If all of this suits you - we would love to hire you.
hello. i'm able to do this for you & even use my own equipment. i drive & i have a lot of cleaning history starting from my mum to work.
0 new tasks