Lori S. (job poster) hired Anne-marie R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom house

Posted by Lori S.

Location

Adelaide SA, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 26th Apr 2016
Details
Folding washing doing a load of washing. Vacuuming and dusting of all rooms. Tidying. Wipe down of kitchen and bathroom. This should take no more than an 1 1/2. Small house. Need someone who can spend an hour or so playing with 2 kids 3 and 4 so mum can have a rest!
Reviews
Lori S. left a review for Anne-marie R.
“Thankyou..All the best”
Assignee
Anne-marie R.
(8)
90%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi there,

I'm a teacher so on holidays at the moment looking for extra jobs here and there. I can come do the housework for you.

My daughter is 16, experienced with children and charges $12.50 per hour for one child, plus $5 for extra child. Said she would be happy to do the hour and a half for $22.00 while I do the housework!

If you are happy with her child-minding skills there may be the option for future babysitting! 😊

Thanks,

Anne-Marie
2 years ago
Questions(7)
Yes Thursday 10:30am is fine. I think if you assign the task we can exchange messages privately..?
Oh great! Ok we can definitely do it then! Very thoughtful of you! 😊
Lori S.poster
Can u do this on Thursday at 10.30 am?
Lori S.poster
The task is for my daughter who lives in Adelaide.. I am posting from Nsw as I want to give her a bit of a rest.. Present from me
Oh hang on could be a problem.. Above it shows your ad being listed in Adelaide on the task location map, but then says you are in NSW on your profile.
We are in Adelaide so can only take this task if you are located here as the map indicates...
0 new tasks