Jackie A. (job poster) hired Cameron J. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom apartment

Posted by Jackie A.

Location

Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 27th Aug 2017
Details
My name is Jackie and we have a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment on Baylis St. that is advertised on Airbnb. I'm looking for a reliable Airtasker to help with cleaning the house between guests. I'm currently living in Sydney, so I will be relying on you to make sure everything is clean/restocked in preparation for new guests. For the right person this will be an ongoing arrangement, up to 2 hours every check out.

Looking for a reliable/responsible back up person. You will need to have a relatively flexible schedule.

Responsibilities include cleaning house between guests:
• strip, wash and dry linen and re-make 2x queen beds
• wash and dry and fold towels and replace, ready for the next guests
• cleaning kitchen (light wipe of the oven and fridge)
• cleaning 1 bathrooms (shower, basin and toilet)
• vacuum and mop all common areas;
• restocking toilet paper, tea etc in preparation for the next guest.
• wiping down/dust furniture and visible surfaces;
• empty rubbish and put new rubbish bag for next guests

In addition, I'd like you to take note of and photograph and damage etc to the property.

The initial quote is for an hourly rate with every check out being 1-2 hours.

Thanks,
Jackie
Reviews
left a review for Cameron J.
“Cam is amazing! Not only is he reliable, he is willing to do anything to get the job done!”
left a review for Jackie A.
“Jackie was great to work with. Clear directions and quick response time. Thanks again. Call me again if you need anything else done.”
Assignee
Cameron J.
(24)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I'd be happy to take a look at the task for this price and look to renegotiate to include admin fees in future if successful. Hope you are happy to let me help you with this task. Cheers. Cameron.
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
You changed the task details just a tad. Suits me fine. I used to manage transit accommodation as well as building maintenance when I was in the army. This will be a breeze.
Any particular day. I generally work weekdays.
Jackie A.poster
Most of the time week day but weekend from time to time may pop up.
Are you supplying the cleaning products, vac and mop or do I need byo.
Jackie A.poster
We supply everything :)
Task Assigned
0 new tasks