Sharan S. (job poster) hired Maria elisa H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean my 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom apartment.

Posted by Sharan S.

Location

Randwick NSW 2031, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 24th Apr 2016
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help clean my 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom apartment.

Standard Airtasker cleaning tasks should include:

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; Empty rubbish
- Bathrooms: Cleaning showers, bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen: Washing dishes;


*This task was created using a Template. You can still ask questions and make offers as you would on a standard task.
Reviews
Sharan S. left a review for Maria elisa H.
“Maria is fantastic! I was very impressed with her work.. Will definitely use her again :)”
Maria elisa H. left a review for Sharan S.
“Sharan is very friendly , responsible and sweet. A pleasure to work for her!”
Assignee
Maria elisa H.
(19)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Sharan,
My name is Elisa and I am from Chile, I studied journalism and, since I arrived to Sydney –more than 2 years ago- I have been cleaning houses and various apartments with great results. I'm friendly, perfectionist, punctual, hardworking and I put a lot of attention to detail.
I would love to help you keep your home nice, clear and organized.
I live very close to Randwick so I'm quiet flexible with timing.
Best Regards!
2 years ago
Questions(13)
Hi Sharan! I can go this Wednesday to your place at the time that's suits you better :) I ask for 24 per hour...
Sharan S.poster
Well I don't have a big apartment it's only 1 bedroom and I bathroom but I'm keen to get the bathroom washed well and cobwebs around the house cleaned and the carpet vacuumed and floors mopped and surfaces wiped. I do not mind if you need to do more than 3 hours. Can you do this Wednesday and how much will you charge?
No more than 3 hours :)
Sharan S.poster
That's sounds great ELISA! How long will you clean for?
Hello, how are you? My name is Carolina, I am Brazilian and English study here. Work on Brasv company - cleaning schools and offices and also clean houses and apartments. I have availability and interest in working for you.
0 new tasks