Michelle B. (job poster) hired Ángela G. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Regular cleaner for my 2 bedrm/ 1.5 bathrm unit

Posted by Michelle B.

Location

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 13th Dec 2017
Details
Potential for regular work (every 2 weeks or so), and can pay cash for any future work. If we are happy with your work this time, the next clean will be Friday afternoon, 22 Dec—please let us know whether you can also do this date in comments.

Must have good communication skills and able to follow instructions (per this task).

Approx 2/2.5 hr job for 1 person for the standard clean, plus an extra 30 min or so cleaning our outdoor areas (this time only).

Can provide all equipment except gloves.

Standard cleaning to include:

- Everywhere in the house: Wiping down furniture and visible surfaces; Mop and vacuum floors; wiping down the stairs and rails; vacuum underneath furniture where you can reach without having to move the furniture
- THOROUGH clean of bathrooms: Bleach cleaning shower/bathtub and toilets;
- Kitchen: General clean, CLEAN MICROWAVE AND OVEN
- changing bed sheets (1 x queen size bed)
- wiping down horizontal blinds
- wiping down windows (inside only)
- general tidy up of clutter on any surface tops

Extra tasks (this time only):

- sweeping up leaves in the front / back courtyard
- general clean up after our dog and hosing down of front / back courtyard area
- removing any weeds in the front courtyard area (not a lot)
- brushing tiles in back courtyard area clean with the broom
Reviews
Michelle B. left a review for Ángela G.
“Friendly, punctual.
Not the best English but can take directions if explained clearly.
Few jobs on the task list I had to remind Angela to do / ask her to re-do but she was happy to do them.
All in all, no complains considering the value for money. Happy to recommend and will get her back again.”
Ángela G. left a review for Michelle B.
“Very friendly and organized. Thank you very much”
Assignee
Ángela G.
(25)
65%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi how are you? 

My name's Angela I have experience in cleaning houses, offices, end of lease, among others, I am responsible, fast and detailed, I assure you that will not regret it. Thank so much
9 months ago
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
I am cleaner here in Sydney I have experience I am organized, and I am ready to clean your house the day that you need .. tks :)
Task Assigned
0 new tasks