Open
Expired

Clean my 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom apartment

Posted by Amanda B.

Location

Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 1st Jan 2018
Details
Need a reliable Airtasker to help Clean my 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom apartment

Notes:
Looking for someone who maybe interested in doing a weekly clean of our small apartment. 2-3 hrs required per week. Dust and wipe down surfaces, clean mirrors and glass in home, wipe door handles, clean bathroom (single sink, shower, toilet, towel rail, baby change table, dust, vacuum and mop floor), vacuum and mop floor in home and wipe skirting boards, wipe down kitchen (clean sink (single) and exterior of fridge, oven and cupboards). Change queen bed sheets each fortnight and on alternate fortnight mop stairs.

This would be on a trial basis initially to ensure we are happy with the services provided.

Additionally - on a monthly basis an additional 1-2 hrs would be required for a 'deep clean' of particular areas (e.g oven, window sills, vacuuming under bed etc.).

Flexible with day of clean (not weekends) but would request same day each week. If Thursday’s clean can be completed from [Content Moderated] r on other days it would need to be prior to us leaving for work due to access. Can discuss as required.

Happy for any questions and to complete a meeting with you prior to starting to make sure all requirements are understood.

Our current cleaner is due to finish in December so looking for someone over Christmas holidays and into the new year. Flexible with start date.
Offers
Mehrdad E.
(24)
76%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello
It'd be my pleasure to help you.I'm available and can do the task asap. I have some experiences in cleaning apartments and houses. Reliable and hard worker, you can trust me. I clean to detail. It'll be great if u provide me with cleaning products and equipments. Thank you. Have a nice day.
Here is my number:
9 months ago
Karolina R.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have big experience. My clients are very happy. I’am reliable and punctual. My normal rate is 30$ per hour.
9 months ago
Fernanda M.
(6)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Amanda . I live in Bondi Junction and I can help you with this task. Do you provide cleaning products and vacuum? I would love to help you.
9 months ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi, I’m new on Airtasker but I have big experience with cleaning a family houses or airbnb houses. I live near by your house and I can come at the same day every week. I’am reliable and punctual.
Have a lovely dat :)
Interested in regular basis
R u providing the cleaning things?
When u want to start?
0 new tasks