Jess R. (job poster) hired Mairi S. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean empty 1 bedroom apartment

Posted by Jess R.

Location

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 27th Aug 2017
Details
I need my 1 bedroom flat that I have moved out of cleaned - it is empty of all furniture etc that should make it easier.

Cleaning supplies provided.

Details below:

Shower - glass, times, grouting, shower head
Bathroom - mop floor info cupboard, clean toilet, clean mirror
Hallway - floors
Bedroom - skirting board, vacuum, dust window
Kitchen - oven inside and out, stove top, clean cupboards inside and out, clean sink
Living room - mop floors and dust skirting boards, clean windows inside and out
Outside - dust all spider webs, clean top of rail
Reviews
left a review for Mairi S.
“Mairi has a great attitude and attention to detail, would definitely recommend!”
left a review for Jess R.
“Jess...it was an absolute pleasure to work with you. Happily help you anytime.”
Assignee
Mairi S.
(46)
90%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Incl Airtasker 15% Fee
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Jess,

I would be happy to help with your apartment on or prior to Sunday 27th August. I have done a number of empty apartments/houses with great results

I am relatively new to Airtasker having only done 36 or so jobs through the app, but have retained most of these as regulars.
I also currently have 4 Airbnb that I look after in Richmond , Abbotsford, Sth Yarra and Toorak and 8 other clients I clean for on weekly or fortnightly basis.

Please read my reviews and profile. I really would like to help you out. I am only up the road in Kew so just a quick trip.

Look forward to hearing from you,

M
Hi Jess, are you able to provide rubber gloves etc also? When would you like this done? Thankyou

1 more reply

That's ok, how long are you estimating for the job?
Jess R.poster
As it is an empty apartment it should be relatively quick 2 hour job
I can do early Saturday morning, or just after lunch...
Jess R.poster
Location is South Yarra / St Kilda Rd
Task Assigned
0 new tasks