Open
Expired

Clean and tidy up my home

Posted by Lachlan S.

Location

Maidstone, VIC

View map
Due date
Friday, 1st Mar 2013
Details
Hi, we've got a 3 bed, 2.5 bath 2 storey apartment in Maidstone and are looking for someone to come regularly to do general cleaning duties - ie vacuum, mop, dust etc and alternating each week between doing the kitchen and the bathrooms. should take about 2 hours a week
Offers
Geoff E.
(6)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Andrew M.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hey Mate, Any Dramas with trying to organise someone to do the job, let me know and ill take care of it for you. Given i operate a business in the cleaning industry youd be in safe hands. I also have a handy ways for you to contact me (website/social media and i have a app) so you wont have much drama getting the job info over. Anyway mate, ill leave it with you, and if you need my help, just let me know
Hi Lachlan, the message has not come up. My mobile number is [admin: private contact details hidden (Airtasker trust and safety policy). Private messaging feature available once task assigned]if that helps. Cheers Katrina
thanks Katrina, I just messaged you on fb
Hi Lachlan, I live just down the road from you in hope street West Footscray. I can pop by to meet you if you like and have a chat regarding the job so you can meet me etc. Happy for it to be $50 for 2 hours work a week. I was brought up by a mum who is incredibly clean and it was instilled in me to clean things well. I am a professional in between jobs. Let me know if you are interested. Kind regards Katrina
I have a small cleaning business, i can d hours. Thats $35.00 an hour.I have all my oqn equipment and travel to you in my own car.If you assign me the job i can issue you avaliable dates and times which include weekdays or weekends. Rgular work would probably attract a small discount in the future. In the future, you could ask me to do more or less hours adding or subtracting the hourly rate depending on how long you needed me there.
Thanks mate
0 new tasks