Open
Expired

Clean and cook, regular work from may for months

Posted by Louise O.

Location

Lane Cove, NSW

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 27th Mar 2013
Details
We'd really love to find someone to help us with a bit of cooking and cleaning around the house on an ongoing basis, probably 3-4 hours a couple of times a week, we can be a bit flexible on this. If 2 hours 4 days a week suits you better that could probably work too.

Vegetarians are welcome as I am one! - but if course it's not necessary!

Thanks,
Louise.
Offers
Luba V.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Grace P.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
11 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Louise, if you like, you can contact me at [mod edit: contact details removed to comply Airtasker Trust and Safety] :) Look forward to hearing from you.
Hi Louise,

I have extensive experience and Cert III in Domestic Assistance. I have worked as a domestic assistant cleaning homes and cooking for the aged and disabled for three years. I am currently working as a cleaner at a holiday park so you can be sure I will do a professional job. I am available at any time during the day.
Louise O.poster
Hi,
I'm sorry I haven't got back to anyone in a while. I don't think I can contact anyone through airtasker so I'm not sure how to tell who would work best with us!
I've emailed airtasker so hopefully I'll hear something back from them.
Thank-you all so much for showing interest and hopefully we'll be able to sort something out soon. Otherwise I might just post it on gumtree and hope to hear from you there.
Thanks,
Louise.
Hi Louise, I'd be interested in doing this for you. I don't have any professional cooking and cleaning experience but I have been cleaning my own household for many years now and friends and family seem to enjoy my cooking! I try not to eat too much meat myself so have built up a repertoire of tasty vegetarian recipes (I specialise in Thai, Italian and Chinese cuisines). I'm also a very focused and efficient worker.
I Louise. I am a Personal Concierge and run a small business called More Time For Life. I offer services such as cleaning, ironing, meals, grocery shopping and more. I can provide you with references of people I have worked with. My email address is [admin: private contact details hidden (Airtasker trust and safety policy). Private messaging feature available once task assigned] I aim to give people more time to spend on what's important to them.
Cheers,
Grace
0 new tasks