Sheryll B. (job poster) hired Camille erica A. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house

Posted by Sheryll B.

Location

Remote

Due date
Wednesday, 28th Sep 2016
Details
Hi I would like 2 hours per week cleaning of my home. In particular I require my bed made every week (linen changed every 2 weeks). There are 3 bedrooms but the 2nd and 3rd are rarely used - occasionally I will ask for the linen to be changed in these rooms. Bathrooms and toilets cleaned (shower in main bathroom is rarely used). Floors cleaned. Kitchen sink and benches wiped down and dusting done.
I live in Werribee Victoria.
This is the 2nd time I have posted this - I previously had a number of responses but the woman I chose lived in Queensland, so please do not respond unless you are able to actually do the job.
Reviews
Camille erica A. left a review for Sheryll B.
“Very accommodating and really nice. very happy to work for her. Thank you for trusting me sheryll.”
Assignee
Camille erica A.
(17)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello sheryll, im an experienced domestic cleaner and cleaning houses is what I do best. I can do bed making very well and I have a good eyes on things that are need to be done. I live in truganina and it's just 16 minutes away from werribee. I'm hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I will be very happy to do this task for you. I can do this task for you weekly if you like. hope to hear from you very soon.thank you
2 years ago
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I can do this task saturday morning sunday or Monday. I can also provide equipment and chemicals.most of my clients are from St kilda and Armadale that's why I'm looking for clients that are within my area so I don't have to travel very far.
hi sheryll 25$ per hour
its ok if want give 40$ for 2hour
just follow u offer that ok for me
I'm giving you this rate so you can see how I work and if you like my work and I know that you will be satisfied I will give you my regular payment
Hi Camille is that $35 per week or per hour?
Sally how much?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks