Sarah P. (job poster) hired Viviana M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean 2bedroom appartment

Posted by Sarah P.

Location

Waverley NSW 2024, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 14th Aug 2017
Details
General domestic duties. Mainly i need help with laundry and kitchen on a possible weekly/ fortnightly basis.
Reviews
left a review for Viviana M.
โ€œBery happy and will be having viv back again ๐Ÿ˜€โ€
left a review for Sarah P.
โ€œHappy to help you Sarah!โ€
Assignee
Viviana M.
(58)
98%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I can help you with this task I'm available Monday morning or Tuesday anytime. I have experience cleaning apartments. I'm a reliable and energetic person.
1 year ago

8 more replies

Yes is ok.
Hi Sarah. Are you still needing my help tomorrow? Because I'm waiting for you to accept the offer then I can do it. Let me know please.
Sarah P.poster
Ahh yes. I have been having trouble with the c/c side... i dont do online purchaces and usually am a cash person. I have set up the details. Sorry you will recieve confirmation in aprox 10mins once set up is complete.
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Sarah :) Im a reliable and efficient cleaner. More than happy to help you out. Attention to detail is the result. I have the cleaning supplies and equipment. When would you like this done?

Hope to hear from you.
Aman
Sarah P.poster
Hi! Thanks for the reply ๐Ÿ˜„ Great! How does monday sound?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks