Erin K. (job poster) hired Adriana R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean 1 bed 2 bath apartment ASAP THIS WEEKEND

Posted by Erin K.

Location

Redfern, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 20th Aug 2017
Details
I need a cleaner for all of my 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment (EXCEPT the second bedroom).

-Vaccum living area and what's possible of main bedroom
-Wipe down kitchen bench, stove, and small appliances where required
-Sweep/mop small kitchen, hall and bathrooms, including corners. Special sponge provided for stubborn stains in tiles
-Clean showers, including glass shower walls and shower corners
-Clean toilets, sinks, and mirrors
-Dust/wipe down flat surfaces in living area and main bedroom
- Help fold laundry but do NOT put away
-Help make bed with fresh sheets, this includes the bottom sheet, pillows, and doona
-Take out rubbish and recycling
-Please leave apartment tidy after cleaning


Please note:

I care most about the ensuite bathroom being cleaned well and thoroughly.

You will need to move some things around on tables, etc to dust under them. I'm not fussy about them going back exactly the same way but I do expect them to be cleaned under :)

I have mentioned this and some other specific instructions that may seem common sense to you because I have had cleaners not do these things and want to be clear on my expectations.

The sooner you can come the better. This evening (Saturday) is and option as is most of Sunday.

I have all the supplies required.
Reviews
left a review for Adriana R.
“Great work and great communication! Would happily hire again”
left a review for Erin K.
“Was good to work with Erin.”
Assignee
Adriana R.
(26)
93%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Erin.
I'd like to help you today. I have experience as a cleaner and I live in Waterloo.
Could you please confirm what time you need it done?
1 year ago
Erin K.poster
Hi Adrianna,

I have 2 options for times today as I have to attend a birthday CELEBRATION I am already late for. This first is to start in the next 40 minutes, the second is late this evening when I return.
If you can start in the next 40 minutes there will be more clothes to fold than I planned and I will pay you for the extra work.
Please let me know asap.
I can go right now
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Anytime after 6 is fine for me
Erin I can help you out tonight after 6pm
Erin K.poster
Hi Dom, sorry but I won't be home by 6.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks