Open
Expired

Child Minding

Posted by Lynley T.

Location

Quakers Hill NSW, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 26th Aug 2017
Details
Sitter for 12 & 9 year old boys in Quakers Hill on a regular on call basis. Must also like dogs our family pet staffie is very friendly
Offers
Eden V.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Lynley,
I am a young, fun women who loves children and animals. I think I would be perfect for this job as your kids will have loads of fun while I mind them and I have had plenty of experience minding children as I have two young brothers and young cousins who I always babysit.
Happy to discuss more over the phone or FaceTime.
Hope to hear from you
1 year ago
Zachary H.
(59)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Also, what times do you think it would be in between normally?
1 year ago
Siobhan O.
(15)
38%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi there would love to do this task own a pet care business so love dogs
1 year ago
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi lynley I'll have to withdraw my offer as ive got other commitments now this week. Thanks and all the best with the
Hi Lynley. Im a grandma and have looked after my grandkids since burth. They are now 12 and 16. I dont mind dogs.
Hi Lynley, I'm flexible with timings. I am not local but have full clean driving license and transport so can get about. Happy to chat more or arrange a time to meet. Thanks, Vicky
How often would on call be? I am free quite often and down around your area but couldn't do week days, just Fridays and the weekend.
Lynley T.poster
Hi Zachary thank you for your response. On call would be once a month on a Friday night. My husband and I have a function to attend on Wed 6 Nov but if you can't do week days I will advertise for this day. Do you have a car or would you need a ride?
Oh that's completely fine, no problems at all. I can do Wed 6th Nov as well. Sorry, i can do occasional weekdays, just wasn't sure if you meant regular like 2 weekdays constantly as that would be a little tough haha. Yep, I have a car and am on my green P's haha. I live up on the coast but have to come down to uni at Penrith which is the reason I come down a bit haha. Also, dogs are awesome haha, we have a Labrador who is pretty crazy and loves attention.

I'd be really keen in helping you guys out. If you would like id be more then happy to meet up this Friday to meet you guys and say hi. I cam bring my checks as well. Let me know, thanks
Hope to hear from you soon
0 new tasks