Zoe L. (job poster) hired Jordan W. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Chalk Board Artwork

Posted by Zoe L.

Location

Leichhardt, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 22nd Aug 2017
Details
I require artwork for two chalkboards both measuring 86cm x 41cm. Artwork is mostly writing & social media icons.
Reviews
left a review for Zoe L.
“It was a pleasure to work for Zoe. She gave clear instructions and was easy to work with including coordinating pick up and drop off of job.

I would happily work with Zoe in the future.”
Assignee
Jordan W.
(16)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I would love to do this job for you.

I am a Visual Arts teacher by profession and have done similar art works in the past.

I can provide images of past work of a similar kind if that would help.
1 year ago
Zoe L.poster
Hi Jordan, sounds good, have you got examples you could shoot me via email? I'm inner west sydney, you're in Penrith, would need to get the chalkboards to you. Zoe.
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
No problem. I will come and collect them this weekend if that suits you.
Hi Zoe,

I could come and collect them from you.

Below are a couple of chalkboard artworks I have done recently.
Zoe L.poster
Hi Jordan, the job is yours if you're happy to collect and drop the boards back off to me? I'm in Leichhardt so I realise it's a little way for you to travel. I would need them completed & returned by Wednesday 23rd. There's another person interested based in the Inner West, so if you feel it's a little too far for you, that's no problem. Cheers, Zoe.
Also one other that I have done recently. Excuse the poor quality picture please. Hope I can help you.
Unicorn for my daughters room and a wedding seating chart. I have also done others but would have to look for those photos.
Hi Zoe,
I've just started out practicing chalkboard art, I've attached an example of my work. Let me know if it's along the lines of what you were looking for & then I'd be more than happy to put my offer in. I'm located in the inner west too & can pick up/drop off boards.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks