Open
Expired

Cat Sitting

Posted by Annalie K.

Location

Mosman, NSW

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 10th Sep 2013
Details
I need a reliable cat loving person to feed my cats DAILY, play with them and once a week change the litter tray (or as required) for a 3 month period 16 October to 16 January. I would like to have this arrangement locked in by 10 September to ensure I have someone trustworthy and super reliable. I would like to meet prospective candidates before and will do character reference checks as all responsible pet owners would.

This job will take about 15-30 minutes a day and I will pay $70 per week, weekly in advance but the commitment has to be for the full period.
Offers

No offers were made on this task.
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I am actually based in Sydney don't know why it says Melbourne
@Scott W. , your profile says you are based in Melbourne? I am in Sydney...so not sure how this would be practical?
Hi Annalie,

How many cats do you have? I have 1 cat and her litter needed to be changed at least every second day as anything longer and she'll think it's too dirty and refuse to use it. Thankfully she now uses the toilet and all we have to do is flush for her. What time during the day do you need this to be done? Are your cats fully vaccinated and up-to-date with flee treatments etc? Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.
Hi I am very interested I don't have pets but love them it would do me wonders to help out can explan more I am avaliable to help out please let me know thank you
I am located at Mosman, Lower North Shore.
0 new tasks