Tania H. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Call speak to disgruntled customers Complaint exp

Posted by Tania H.

Location

Remote

Due date
Monday, 7th May 2018
Details
Do you have complaints handling experience

Are you able to turn people around whilst listening and validating their feelings

A situation outside our control has occurred and a few people are upset . Looking for someone strong personality to be able to speak professionally and also a strong Persom to inform them .

Fast learner can work fast and relay our policy and not take people personally

A likeable but assertive person.

Calls 40 ..

Follow up emails ..

5 hours completed today and tomorrow
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Nelly T.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have over 10yrs combined experience as a Big 4 bank and Telstra store manager, so have extensive experience resolving customer complaints in a timely professional manner that is mutually beneficial to all parties.
5 months ago
Casey M.
(18)
37%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Tania,
I'd be more than happy to help you with this task, I possess all the skills and knowledge required.
Please refer to my reviews if required,
Kindest regards.
5 months ago
Juliette B.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello I would be delighted to help and can have everything you need completed asap. I have lots of experience in customer handling and can definitely have this done tomorrow if not today

I look forward to hearing from you

Juliette
5 months ago
Nathan D.
(10)
52%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I can easily do this, previously working in dispute resolutions I have been the first point of contact for customers. I can start right now :)
5 months ago
Grae K.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am really good at talking to people and fetting them to the same page iam i think id be good for this
5 months ago
Jayjay N.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have worked in customer complaints previously and that’s what I think I’ll be good.
5 months ago
Katie B.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

This was a large part of my previous employment working for a leading technology provider. I am very good at empathising, getting to the root of the issue, and reaching a resolution that bothe benefits the company and the consumer :)
5 months ago
Corey T.
(9)
69%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Customer Care manager here in charge of 13 agents have dealt with complaints for 5 years happy to do this.
5 months ago
Kyron W.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am an incredibly charming and charismatic actor who actively takes it upon himself to be a pragmatic morale boost. As someone who can quickly intellectualy and emotionally synthesise and with prior customer complaints handling experience I feel I would be the perfect pick
5 months ago
Traci W.
(9)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Tania 😊
I am available to successfully complete your task.
I have been employed in Banking & Finance and consumer credit industries as high level administrative CSO.
It was my role to listen and problem solve client complaints, with minimal, if any escalations.
I am more than capable to make or take calls and effectively and efficiently listen to clients and resolve complaints in accordance with your grievance procedure.
Please do not hesitate to contact me for further queries.
Kind Regards,
Traci
5 months ago
Daniel P.
(86)
99%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

hi I have with nbn before dealing with customer complaints I would be able to help with this.
5 months ago
Ramy I.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am a pharmacist. I deal with patients who misunderstand a lot of situations all the time . I am good at handling these problems
5 months ago
Rachel F.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Have 17 years experience with customer relations and complaints and service in many different industry’s from retail, manufacturing, building industry, technology and utility company’s. Would be happy to undertake this task for you and never take anything to heart
5 months ago
Sharon G.
(70)
91%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have 20 years experience as a Conciliation Officer, formerly worked for Fair Trading/Consumer Affairs conciliating complaints between traders and consumers across all industries. This task was my job role, day in day out.
5 months ago
Bianca P.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Tania!

I have 6 years experience working under different circumstances in different jobs, dealing with disgruntled customers face to face or over the phone. I've worked in offices for apprenticeships, engineering, universities, catering and food stalls, both over the phone and face-to-face.
I'm extremely patient and well-experienced with different levels of conflict.
5 months ago
Leanne C.
(10)
84%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Tania, I am happy to complete this task for you. I have 4 years call centre experience. I have successfully dealt with many disgruntled customers. I believe that people need a chance to vent. If you keep calm and speak with a firm but polite tone, people will usually calm down. I can start immediately. Please assign.
5 months ago
Keirra H.
(8)
66%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, im a experienced cold caller and can assist you with this task.

Happy to begin tomorrow during business hours if you assign me and get me knowledgeable before morning.

Regards
5 months ago
Thomas B.
(5)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey there, happy to do this
5 months ago
Jody B.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I use to work for the ATO 13 years and my first promotion was from Switchboard and Enquiries Support to PRS/Tax Evasion Hotline Prob resolution taking complaint calls for the the tax office and dobbins for tax evasion Comminication skills is my major skill I also broadcast on radio and do voice over work, I’m a singer songwriter so I heavily rely on these skills to earn a living even with my PT hat on it’s a must have skill adjusting my pitch and vocabulary etc Cheers Jody
5 months ago
Wayne C.
(5)
75%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Tania. Use to dealing with unhappy clients. Happy to speak to them, available 24/7. Can get this done by tomorrow midday.
5 months ago
Shae M.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Good afternoon Tania,

I'm a Debt Collector by trade & have been for over 10 year's, If anyone is able to handle an upset/angry customer it's myself 😊

The offer i have submitted is including costs to make the calls via my own phone, if you have an office phone etc you'd rather the calls to be made from ill remove it.

Have a great day
5 months ago
Mark L.
(66)
81%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey Tania,
Formerly worked in finance and used to 'sitting with people in their pain' whilst working towards a commercial/socially acceptable resolution. would be glad to help you out in faciliating their aggrievement.
Thx,
Mark
5 months ago
Task Activity
13 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Tania
Resubmitted offer as requested.
This offer is for 20 calls to demonstrate performance in the task.
Offer adjusted with allowance for AT fees.
Thanks
Tom
I can do it all for 150
hi Tania if you are having trouble with getting the task done I easy assist in the task for you
Available at 2pm PERTH time
I'm available to start immediately
0 new tasks