Noeleen L. (job poster) hired Gabriella F. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Babysitting/ Helping hand

Posted by Noeleen L.

Location

Port Melbourne VIC 3207, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
Details
A busy couple with a 10 month old looking for some help with the following

Mind our little one while mum is working from home.
Help out with household chores and meal prep.

Ideal hours are Thursday 12-6.30pm
Day may be flexible for right candidate
More days and weekend times available
View Project
Reviews
Noeleen L. left a review for Gabriella F.
“Gabriella has done an excellent job looking after my little one keeping him entertained all day, kept up with his routine and had him ready for bed before she left. she also cleaned up to an immaculate standard. Looking forward to having her back.”
Gabriella F. left a review for Noeleen L.
“Lovely mother. Fantastic communication skills. Noeleen made me feel very welcomed and comfortable caring for her child in her home.”
Assignee
Gabriella F.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi there. My name is Gabriella

I am 23 years old currently only working 3 days of the week during the so have a lot of free time on my hands. I have been looking after children for approximately 6 years. I have excellent experience caring for children from infancy- young adult. My duties include feeding, changing, transporting, playing and placing children to sleep. 

Attributes i can bring to the task:
- valid WWCC
- Police Check (clean record)
- drivers license with a clear history
- Australian qualified swimming teacher 
- love caring for children
- experience with children of all ages
-great at building relationships with children
- can cook meals and prepare snacks
-will follow any bed time/ day time routines set in place by parents.
5 months ago
Task Activity
No comment
Comments are now closed
Task Assigned
0 new tasks