Open
Expired

Babysitting for my 2 boys

Posted by Poula D.

Location

Brunswick West, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 31st Aug 2017
Details
I need someone to look after my 2 boys while im gone shopping or going out.
Offers
Yvonne E.
(50)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Poula,
i am new to airtasker. I am a nursing student, with a current working with children check and police check. I have experience in babysitting, i can take on this task.
Thank you
1 year ago
Jase L.
(7)
72%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi

I am 26 years old and currently studying at university in my 2nd year to become a Paramedic.

I am looking for casual work as a babysitter/manny, tutor or a swim instructor on a private basis.

I like to surf, skate and generally anything outdoors. I am fit and healthy so I am able to run around after your kids, so i will not just have them confined to sitting in front of the T.V.

I have worked with children that have ADHD and autism spectrum disorder (verbal and non-verbal)

I can be used for just a 'fun day' during the holidays if you are busy to take them out to to skate park, Luna park, swim centre, kick the footy, ETC.

I have worked in summer camps in the United States and I currently run a St John Ambulance cadet division.

I currently work at an outside school hours care on a casual basis and also as a babysitter/tutor for a couple of families who are happy to provide a reference

I have a been a swim instructor for 5 years and I work casually at a swim school with children 2-14

I have Advanced first aid and a working with children's check.

I have a car and I am able to travel.

I am available during the day/night and at weekends.

I am available at short notice and over night.

References are available on request.

if you have any questions or would like to discuss anything please get in contact with me
1 year ago
Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi! I am currently studying a bachelor of education as well as I tutor children in numeracy and literacy
I have also had experience with baby sitting before and I have my working with children's check
I'd be happy to look after your boys!
Poula, when do you require this babysitter?
Hi Poula, is $15ph an hourly rate or total?
I can definitely do this. I charge 20/ph. I have my WWCC, police check and have many years experience looking after main stream as well as special needs kids :)
0 new tasks